City of Princeton 

Home of the Famous Flea Market and Historic Downtown on the Fox

The legislative body is made of a mayor and six alderpersons each elected for a two-year term.  The mayor and three alderpersons are elected in April of even numbered years; while the other three alderpersons are elected in April of odd numbered years.  The city is divided into four wards with wards one and two combined to share the two representatives. 

Lara Roehl

Alderperson Wards 1 & 2
Alderperson Wards 1 & 2
Alderperson, Ward 1 & 2
Last updated 2/2/2022
531 South Fulton Street / PO BOX 53, Princeton, WI 54968 / Regular Business Hours 7:00AM - Noon & 1:00- 3:30PM Mon. thru Fri. (920) 295-6612